You are here: Home » News » ANTI-DUST & ANTI-MITES, GUARD YOUR HEALTHY SLEEP

Product Category

Contacts with us

contact-us
Telephone:
+86 571-82515557-8011
Fax: +86 571-82335516
Address: No.236,Kanshan Road,Kanshan Town,Xiaoshan,Hangzhou,China
Mobile Phone: 15557186088
-----------------------------
E-mail:
amy@suntrip-textiles.com

ANTI-DUST & ANTI-MITES, GUARD YOUR HEALTHY SLEEP

Views: 15     Author: Site Editor     Publish Time: 2022-09-06      Origin: Site

ANTI-DUST & ANTI-MITES, GUARD YOUR HEALTHY SLEEP

We have 11 years of experience in manufacturing home textile products, including waterproof mattress protectors, waterproof encasement. Come to my live stream  pick products you like.

Starting time as follows

Paris:September 6th ,9:00 AM

Dubai:September 6th ,11:00 AM

New York:September 6th,3:00 AM

Brasilia:September 6th,4:00 AM

https://www.alibaba.com/live/big%25C2%25A0sales%25C2%25A0for%25C2%25A0waterproof%25C2%25A0products_99c5962f-a378-466d-bdb2-5e415b1403d3.html?referrer=SellerCopy

About Us

ZHEJIANG JUMIAO LAMINATED FABRIC CO., LTD.

Catalog

Quick Link

Contact Us

  No.1,Linyong Road,Linpu Town,Xiaoshan,Hangzhou,China 
 +86 571-82551066

   Spencer: 86-18357040790
  Email:
spencer@suntrip-textiles.com
 2007-2019 Zhejiang Spring laminated Co., Ltd. All rights reserved